برای نمایش بهتر وب سایت از ورژن جدید مرورگر فایرفاکس یا گوگل کروم استفاده نمایید.

دانلود ورژن جدید فایرفاکس دانلود ورژن جدید کروم
English

 
      
Dr.  Seyed Hossein Rasta               
Associate professor of Medical Physics & Bioengineering                 
 Tel:  04113364660                  
Email:  s.h.rasta@abdn.ac.uk                  
 
Dr.Mahdad Esmaeili
Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
 
 Tel: 253
Email: mh.esmaeili.md@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmad Keshtkar
 Professor Of Medical Physics & Engineering

 
Email: mpp98ak@gmail.com

 Dr. Hadi Seyedarabi. 
Associate professor of Electrical Engineering
 
 Tel: 33393794
 
 Dr Sabalan Daneshvar.
Associate Professor of Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering
 
    Tel: 33393761
Email: daneshvar@tabrizu.ac.ir
 
 Dr. Yashar Sarbaz
Assistant Professor of School of Engineering-Emerging Technologies


Tel: 3393867
Email: : yashar.sarbaz@tabrizu.ac.ir

 Dr.Hamid Tayefi Nasrabadi

  Associate Professor
 
 Tel: 33355791
Email: : Tayefih@yahoo.com
 
 Dr. Faeghe Golabi
 Assistant Professor of Biomedical Engineering
 
 
Email: : fgolabi@yahoo.com



 Dr.Fariborz Rahimi
Assistant professor of Electrical Engineering

 
 
 Email: : fariborz.rahimi@gmail.com